Reviews

★★★★★ Highly Recommended Senior Caregivers
My mother has used their services for over 3 years and has been very pleased with their high level of service and professionalism. They are always available to answer questions and deal with any needs that may arise. I would recommend them most highly.
Senior Caregiver Services for Mom
Date published: 01/15/2018
5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ Long Term Care Insurance Assistance
My mother met Steve Cook of Texas Home Care in 2012. He was giving a presentation on Long Term Care Insurance at her retirement community. She told Mr. Cook she and my dad had long term care insurance policies that were nursing home only and it would not allow care at their home. He reviewed their policies and discovered they had a clause in the contract called alternative plan of care. He was able to get my father’s insurance converted to a home care policy so he could get care in his home. The first of December 2014 my parents chose to use Mr. Cook’s in-home senior caregiver services. They have given my my parents great care and tremendous relief in their own home. I would be glad to recommend Texas Home Care to anyone needing care.
Senior Caregiver Services for Mom and Dad
Date published: 11/20/2017
5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ Caregivers are Kind and Caring
Mr. Cook and his staff was very kind to my mother. They talked to her and myself about her needs. We picked what she needed and it worked out great. We appreciate the opportunity to change things as she needed more or less. I would recommend this group of people to anyone in need of help. They are good listeners and very kind. I thank them for taking care of my sweet mother.
Senior Caregiver Services for Mom
Date published: 10/12/2017
5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ Highly recommended home care
I would highly recommend Texas Home Care. They have been very helpful and co-operative in meeting our needs in the care of my 95 year old father. The employees have been pleasant, caring, and understanding. The company has always been open to changes in my dad’s care, and helping us in whatever way they could. I would recommend this company to any of my friends looking for someone to care for their loved ones.
Senior Caregiver Services for Dad
Date published: 06/11/2017
5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ In Home Care for Mom
My mother fell and broke her hip and was told she would not be able to go back to her home and live independently. She was devastated. I was given a list of providers by her case manager at her rehabilitation facility. When I asked who she would recommend she told me she wasn’t suppose to, however, if it were her mother she pointed at Texas Home Care. We have been truly blessed to have Barbara and Anne to provide such quality compassionate care for my mother.
Senior Caregiver Services for Mom
Date published: 04/17/2017
5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ Home care helped our family tremendously
They helped our family tremendously when my parents started to have health issues. We utilized their home care workers for occasional care as well as full-time when my father returned home from a hospital stay. They were able to accommodate my father’s wish to stay in his own apartment as long as possible. When he did enter a long-term care facility, they helped my mother with her daily needs and transportation. The caregivers were very flexible when family schedules changed and Mr. Cook always made sure the caregiver matched my parent’s needs and personalities. I would highly recommend them for any home care needs.
Senior Caregiver Services for Mom and Dad
Date published: 03/12/2017
5 / 5 stars

★★★★★ Thank You!
Our family wanted to thank you for the services you provided to my mother. The providers were kind, conscientious, patient and competent. You came to our lives at a time when we had few alternatives. If not for your service, my mother would have had to move to an assisted living facility far from family and friends. She could not have continued to live in an independent senior apartment. She has now recovered and is functioning independently. Thank you again for providing services that meant very much to our family.
Senior Caregiver Services for Mom
Date published: 02/17/2017
5 / 5 stars


Call